BTI-DEFENCE Darwin Australia
Darwin, Australia - Head Office
BTI DEFENCE TECHNOLOGIES PTY LTD

468 Stuart Highway
Winnellie, Darwin NT 0820
Australia


POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 38546
Winnellie 0821
Darwin, NT Australia


E-mail: info@bti-defence.com
Telephone: +61 8 8999 9077
Facsimile: +61 8 8999 9078
Int. Mobile: +61 418 898 535
Email: john@bti-defence.com
Contact Person: John Koukouvas BSc (Hons) (Managing DIrector)

BTI-DEFENCE Melbourne Australia
Melbourne - Satellite Office
BTI Defence Technologies Pty Ltd

Level 2 Riverside Quay
1 Southbank Boulevard
Southbank, VIC 3006
Australia


POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 38546
Winnellie 0821
Darwin, NT Australia


E-mail: info@bti-defence.com
Telephone: +61 3 9982 4642
Facsimile: +61 8 8999 9078
Mobile: +61 488 996 040
Email: glen@bti-defence.com
Contact Person: Glen Ferrarotto (Business Development Manager)

BTI-DEFENCE New Zealand
New Zealand - Subsidiary
BTI DEFENCE TECHNOLOGIES (S.PAC) LTD

Level 2, 63 Ponsonby Road,
Ponsonby, Auckland 1011
New Zealand

Email: info@bti-defence.com
Telephone: +64 9 360 2625
Facsimile HQ: +61 8 8999 9078
Int. Mobile: +64 21 940 949
Email: kane@spac.bti-defence.com
Contact Person: Kane Middleton (Director)

BTI-DEFENCE United Arab Emirates (U.A.E.)
UAE - Subsidiary
BTI DEFENCE TECHNOLOGIES (M.EAST) FZ LLC

Creative Tower,
Hamad Ben Mohammad St. Fujairah, U.A.E.
Dubai P.O. Box 487177, Dubai, U.A.E.

Email: info@bti-defence.com
Telephone HQ: +61 8 8999 9077
Facsimile HQ: +61 8 8999 9078
Int. Mobile: +40 729 354 418
Email: adrian@m.east.bti-defence.com
Contact Person: Adrian Constantin Dirlea (Managing Director)

BTI-DEFENCE Romania
Romania - Subsidiary
BTI DEFENCE TECHNOLOGIES (ROM) SRL

Bd Timisoara, No 84, Sector 6,
Bucharest 013681
Romania

Email: info@bti-defence.com
Telephone HQ: +61 8 8999 9077
Facsimile HQ: +61 8 8999 9078
Int. Mobile: +40 765 174 022
Email: dan@rom.bti-defence.com
Contact Person: Dan Brebeanu (Director)

bti-branches_peru
PERU - Subsidiary
BTI DEFENCE TECHNOLOGIES (PER) LTD

Av. Javier Prado Este N° 996 Of. 601
San Isidro, Lima - Perú

Email: info@bti-defence.com
Telephone HQ: +61 8 8999 9077
Facsimile HQ: +61 8 8999 9078
Int. Movil: +51 998 378 021
Email: eduardo@per.bti-defence.com
Contact Person: Eduardo Leiva (DIrector)

BTI-DEFENCE Philippines
Philippines - Subsidiary
BTI DEFENCE TECHNOLOGIES (PHL) INC.

28/F Enterprise Centre,
Paseo de Roxas corner Ayala Ave.
Makati City, 1226 Philippines


Email: info@bti-defence.com
Telephone: +63 2 849 3982
Facsimile: +63 2 886 5008
Int. Mobile: +63 917 532 4299
Email: jethro@phl.bti-defence.com
Contact Person: Jethro Dionisio (Director)

BTI-DEFENCE Indonesia
Indonesia - Subsidiary
PT. BTI TEKNOLOGI INDONESIA

Ruko Klampis Mega Blok D-17
Jl. Klampis Madya II no. 5
Kota Surabaya 60117

E-mail: info@ina.bti-defence.com
Telp: +62 31 5934845
Facsimile: +62 31 5934859
Int. Mobile: +62 813 3358 8838
Email: peter@ina.bti-defence.com
Contact Person: Peter Tjahjono (Managing Director)

BTI-DEFENCE Papua New Guinea
Papua New Guinea - Subsidiary
BTI DEFENCE TECHNOLOGIES (PNG) LTD

Allotments 10 & 11, Section 37 Kunai St.
Hohola (Waigani) Drive
Port Moresby NCD, 131
Papua New Guinea

Email: info@bti-defence.com
Telephone HQ: +61 8 8999 9077
Facsimile HQ: +61 8 8999 9078
Int. Mobile: +67 571 572 228
Email: malachi@png.bti-defence.com
Contact Person: Malachi Amaiu (Director)

>> GO TO TOP